#Just-Ignore-it

Quote by Charles Bukowski [pic source: google.com]

Hello world.

These are some bunch of confusion (of heart) tweets that representing my restiveness heart now. I just dont know where i can out this feelin’. So i just write down and spill this out into my blog. This is not useful post i think, but yeah it’s just an expression of my heart.

# too much thinking about something that yet happened. it’s almost frustrating me since compulsory subject that i didn’t passed it.

# want to shout or cry inaudibly for a while, but i can’t.

# people called it ‘paranoid’. But i dont care.

# always missing home. #homesick

# sometimes i want to be like him/her. Those who have same batch with me in high school-who will graduate this year.

Leave a Reply

